New Work

Not the best photos but I have so much stuff I wanted to get up I had to just do it.

#19 (Piccolo, Veicolo & Grande) - 10 x 8 - Acrylic on Canvas

#20 - 10 x 8 - Acrylic on Canvas

#21 - 18 x 18 - Acrylic on Canvas

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Paintings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Work

  1. Lottie Nevin says:

    It doesnt matter one jot about the photos, the paintings are great. I love the first one, and the quick splashes of colour on the right hand side

  2. martineden says:

    Thanks, sometimes my throw away elements come out best like that.

Leave a Reply

