BM Weekly News – All About OSCAR

Ok, this week we will be heavy on the Academy Award talk as our 6th annual pool is on. If any of the BM followers want to join in let me know as it is a $5.00 entry fee with the winner hopefully getting around $125-150. I can easily send you a ballot and you can attempt to win an event that is ruled by idiocy and blind luck….A Dog has won this for the record!

So I apologize in advance as i will not be offending anyone this week and most of my language will be quite clean. I will be back up to some of my old tricks next week as the regular BM continues with a few adjustments coming up.

Again, I apologize in advance for being civil for the next 7-10 days but remember it only happens 1 time a year.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in 6th Annual Oscar Pool. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

