Done & Really

All the Oscar stuff is over for another year.  Glad to see it pass, glad to see us have a successful party and glad to have a record number of entrants (31).  Surprised as shit though to see that I had over 400 views during the day of the Oscar and 1 (ONE) fucking comment!  Really, 1, I bust my ass to get 1 fucking comment.  Jesus Christ shoot me.

Ok, now that pettiness has been worked out of me for a few minutes and I took the office one day break I can go back to being a full blow asshole.  I am giving you fair warning that tomorrow I go back to #1 bastardo and the first thing I am taking aim at is you fucking privacy protectors out there.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in My Guilt. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Done & Really

  1. Lottie Nevin says:

    To atone for my sins in NOT leaving a comment, I’m making one now in defence mode. It was totally impossible for me to comment as I have seen none of the films. I did if you remember from a comment I left a couple of weeks ago, admit to seeing The Help, but even that was a staggered viewing over a couple of longhaul flights, under the influence of alcohol so my memory of it is hazy and I couldn’t for the life of me even tell you who the actors were.

    I believe that my gross ignorance in all things to do with the Oscars makes me exempt from commenting on anything to do with this particular subject. Some things are best left to the experts.

    400 hits and one comment is priceless. You’ve got to admit though, the 400 hits bit is pretty good.

  2. Tony R says:

    No comment, jk

  3. martineden says:

    Well Lottie I did not expect a comment from you although greatly appreciated. I was aiming more for the bastardos who expected me to pay them their winnings.

    And experts might be stretching in a bit too far. I enjoyed The Help but maybe I should go back and watch it the Lottie way…”under the influence” as I might enjoy it even more.

  4. martineden says:

    And Tony….you just had to do it. Just could not resist. Bastardo.

  5. Anonymous says:

    I left a comment out of pity. Where’s my ten bucks? I lov. Thatididnt see a single one of the films yet found a new method of making my picks. And it paid off!

  6. martineden says:

    I don’t want your pity and I will give you your money when I see you. And that is a LOL attempt that went awry? Or did you mean to type “I Love You” to me instead.

    And yes your method of looking up information on the internet to find answers is quite novel. You should think about starting an online encyclopedia and call it wikipedia.

    And finally, you clearly have excellent choice in watches but I would hate to see you nominate movies for the Academy Awards as I do not think Hot Tube TIme Machine deserves an Oscar.

  7. Anonymous says:

    Merylstreep couldn’t get a role in hot tub time machine if she gave out free blumpkins for it.

Leave a Reply

