Zebra

Ok, I do not pander but if my daughters ask me to paint something than you know damn well I am going to and beam if they want it on their walls.  I may not be a real artist but I am pretty happy to hang my hat on this.  I have a Giraffe, Bear and Unicorn almost done as well and a bunch of other recent work to post but here is my Zebra…

Zebra

Zebra - 12x10, Acrylic on Canvas

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Paintings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Zebra

  1. Bewil says:

    Awesome…. Now Shell-Bell wants one for her room. She has a really bad zebra fetish… So… are you going to sell me one? FYI, new star wars game, kicks ass.

  2. sheila says:

    love the mohawk mane.

  3. martineden says:

    Thank you, I love the mane too. Kinda the same element that runs through the giraffe and unicorn.

  4. martineden says:

    I’m sure I can be commissioned to make one but I will have to review my schedule….oh wait, no one is penciled in so sure. I am a bit slow but can knock one out in the next two weeks I am sure.

    You are the 2nd person who have told me that I have to get in on the new SW but the whole no-mac thing kills it for me….which sucks.

  5. Bewil says:

    I guess it does for you, I am loving this one, the only down side that I have find ATM is that you do not have a detailed Toon creation interface… but after a few weeks of playing it, that is something that I had forgotten about, and I will hold you to making Shel one, it will match her zebra bench, bed sheets and walls…poor kids.

  6. Lottie Nevin says:

    WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL ZEBRA. It doesn’t matter if you are a proper artist or even an improper one, you Mr BM, can paint and that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

