Home

I have had a few recent inquiries into if I am looking to sell some paintings and the answer is yes.  I will start listing the name, type and price with each one I post and I will try to go back and repost some earlier ones over the next few weeks.  If you have a general interest or a question on price let me know.  Thanks.

Home - 18x18 Acrylic on Canvas. $110.

Home. 18x18 / Acrylic / Canvas / $80

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Paintings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Home

  1. Bewil says:

    Again, I am just looking for the zebra to appease my eldest…..

  2. martineden says:

    I know….I know. I knew you would comment on this but honestly I had a few other people ask me about other pieces so I decided it was easier just to put it up there and see where the cards fall.

Leave a Reply

