It Might Be About The Benjamins

I like Kanye West.  I make no apologies for it and I will tell anyone that My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy was the album of 2010.  Further almost every album he has made would be a top 50 album for me (maybe minus Late Registration).  I do not care about the ego or crazy shit as he is what I want from a musical artist.

That being said I could care less about any Kardashian nonsense for good or bad.  However someone better remind Yeezy of his own lyrics….”Now I ain’t sayin she a gold digger but……”

You want to call the press before we go out or should I hit them up?

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It Might Be About The Benjamins

  1. Oh, eye roll. Kim Kardashian…I like Kanye sooo much better than her.

  2. martineden says:

    I do not disagree but you have to admit it is perfectly fitting for him. And to think of the music that will come from the eventual break up….holy shit it will be fantastic.

Leave a Reply

