Know Your Fucking Audience & Role

Silenzio

If you see fucking headphones on someone what should you not do? Any guesses? Bueller? Bueller? That’s right, do not talk to said person wearing said headphones.  If you have kids teach them one simple lesson…..know when not to fucking talk. Otherwise they will turn into jabber monkeys. Oh, you want to know what a jabber monkey is? I’m so glad you said yes.  A jabber monkey is that fucker who never shuts the hell up, the same person who would talk to you about paint drying. A jabber monkey asks you what you are listening to after they make you take off your god damn headphones and then drone on like a gnat stuck in your ear.

You want to know what I am not…I am not a jabber monkey’s captive victim. I have no need to engage in conversation and no need to pretend to be interested in shit that I am not. Make no mistake, I’m civil, I’m polite but I am not nice. I do not care to be seen or thought of as nice or friendly by you or anyone else.

So make my words you jabber monkeys of the world….I will choke you with my beats cord and I will smile throughout the experience the next time you fuck with me.

And also on a side note….if you like the “black” album by Metallica never, ever, ever for one god forsaken minute think we have something in common.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Jabber Monkey, Jackasses. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Know Your Fucking Audience & Role

  1. Sheila says:

    Awwww I was right there with ya til ya had to hate on James & co.

  2. Anonymous says:

    i hope your on your bp meds…

  3. martineden says:

    Listen I have love Metallica but if someone is trying to tell me we have a shared love of music and it is centered around the Black album it is not going to happen. You have 5 other albums you can throw out by them that will put you in a golden state from me.

    And fuck BP meds. I have the lowest damn BP in the planet somehow.

  4. Heeman says:

    Don’t make fun of the Black album, it seems like a waste of time when you could spent it making fun of the 10 years of albums they made after it…

  5. martineden says:

    You are right about that. The problem is that I never bought Load, Reload, Unload and Myload so they might be great albums that our lost gems to me…kinda like Blaze Bailey and his Maiden years.

Leave a Reply

