Musically Speaking

  • ASIA has a new album out?  Is it actually 1984 again?  The funniest part about it is that the album is called XXX.  Trying typing Asia XXX into google and let me know what you come up with.  This is either brilliant marketing or cluelessness at its finest.
  • Blur is back.  I kinda enjoyed Blur in the mid-late nineties but I always will be more of an Oasis/Noel Gallagher fan.  I always thought Blur was a little too cheeky for their own good but the new track/ep is pretty good.
  • Dub Step.  Why oh why am I going down this rabbit hole at 37 years of age. I am spending more time listening to guys named Camo & Krooked and Cookie Monsta.  I must be loosing my fucking mind.
  • I love iTunes but their Genius Recommendations must be the worst software that they have.  At least Amazon is right 15% of the time.  The next time they try to ask me about Florence + The Machine I am going to punch somebody.
  • New Frank Ocean is crazy freaking good.  Check it out.

 

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

