Legends Of The Fall

I am officially burnt out on summer.  I am ready to be done with the blazing temps and the lawn work associated with it.  I am done with the endless summer nights and the almost nonstop nature of my meandering minions.

I am ready for the structure of fall.  I am ready for school and educational priorities to begin anew.  I am ready for less garden work and considerably much more painting than originally anticipated (Courtesy of Mrs. Domicile herself).

I am ready to say good bye to my beloved Cubs and let the Bears rip my heart out for a few months.  I am just ready to move on.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Me Likey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

