Gosh Darnit…People Like Me

P.S. You are not special

Why in the fucking hell do people post these super positive messages on twitter, FB and blogs?  What the fuck is the point of it?  If you believe your own horseshit you don’t need me to smell it do you?  What do possibly get out of writing these super syrupy messages about how great your life is and how your child/spouse/pet is a ray of sunshine in your life. The only thing I can think of is that you are narcissistic, immensely depressed and most of all an amazing fucking simpleton.

Keep your self affirmations to your fucking self or I am going to find a Successories poster and ram into up your arse and then down your throat.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Jackasses, Not My Thing. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Gosh Darnit…People Like Me

  1. Lottie Nevin says:

    Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes and YES

  2. Lindsay Kim says:

    That poster had me laughing and laughing and laughing. It’s so very…you.

  3. msbewil says:

    If you have such an issue with these types of post then why do you continue to read them????

  4. Sheila says:

    I keep coming back to check but there continues to be no update! You busy with work or something? Get on the stick, BM. 🙂

  5. martineden says:

    I know I know. I have something special planned for October though so hold on.

  6. martineden says:

    I do not read them for reference. They are force-fed down my throat when I update my corporate FB page so no choice. Also, if you want to post a picture or something witty go on with it. But I really do not need to see how somehow tells their 5 year old how special they are…unless they can prove to me that they set up their 5 year old with a FB account. Now that would be funny.

  7. msbewil says:

    Well I do not have a 5yr old by my 6yr old has one.

Leave a Reply

