Lovecrimes

I seriously cannot remember if I have posted this before but no matter what it is worth it.  This is the Afghan Whigs (aka Greatest Band ever) playing a Frank Ocean track.  And If I have posted this before at least the mistress over at domicile(blog) will be pleased.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Dulli. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lovecrimes

  1. Sheila says:

    D’oh! Link doesn’t work for me—-either related to iPad or to my slow-ass Indonesian connection right now. But can I just say–frank ocean. Oh yeah.

  2. martineden says:

    I am sorry to say it is your connection but check back as it is a killer rendition. Hope you are having a blast for the rest of us slubs.

  3. Anonymous says:

    DAMN THATS KILLER>>>>CANT WAIT TIL OCT SHOW>>>>

Leave a Reply

