Fuck You Happy Pants

In todays day and age it seems people are always looking to have either their ego stroked by themselves or by anyone within tweeting distance.  Don’t get me wrong, I think quite highly of myself but I am also happy to critique and demean myself at every turn.  That is why I dedicating the entire month of October to….wait for it….almost there….

WHY I SUCK I MONTH

What does this mean?  This means that for the entire month of October I will post things I hate about myself without explanation, validation, justification or any other form of excuse.  Just a simple…I suck, and that is what it is.  I am doing this for a few““`1121“ reasons –

  1. It is good to put my life in perspective and realize I am far less great than I think I am.
  2. I cannot stand the thought of an entire month of Romney blogs.  How many times can I write he is a phony and liar in a row?  Well, I can still do that after he loses the election as he still might running for election for another 4 years.
  3. I figure a solid month of self-loathing will build up my karma enough so I can rip everyone else around me for the rest of 2012 without any serious repercussions.

So there you have it.  Come back to the BM during the month of October and read about how I am horrible, add comments or even rip yourself if you feel the need.  Enjoy.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in My Guilt, Overrated. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fuck You Happy Pants

  1. Pingback: Why I Suck | belligerent man

  2. Pingback: Why I Suck (Pt. 2) | belligerent man

Leave a Reply

