Why I Suck (Pt. 3)

I have no patience.  For anything.  I am like a child in that I think of something and I want it period.   What makes this worse is that this is always across all boards.  I have a list of 10 things I want, want to do, want to see, etc. running in my head at all times and I want all of them to be acquired, seen, etc. right then.

This is not getting better with age either.  And thus, another reason why I suck.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Why I Suck. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why I Suck (Pt. 3)

  1. Sheila says:

    You’re not the only one. Everyone is like this now—-it’s our instant-on Internet culture.

Leave a Reply

