Why I Suck (Pt. 4)

Is this so bad?

Anger.  In general anger is my guiding light.  Whether it is dimly lit or brighter than 1000 suns varies on my mood.  Constantly I am in some state of anger.  Hatred and seething seem to go hand in hand with this anger but for the most part it rests at a nice 3-4 on a scale of 1-10.  I do have 3-5 days per month when it is held firmly in check but I can still feel it bubbling always.

Being belligerent and sarcastic is a clever way for me to disguise this anger but make no mistake, true anger sits in my core.  38 years and I have yet to go Mt. Vesuvius on anything or anyone and hopefully I can stay bottled up for another 38 semi-peaceful years.  Or maybe not.

 

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Why I Suck. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

