Why I Suck (Pt. 5)

As previously stated I will not justify or defend myself this month.  However,  just because these are “bad” traits that most would not be envious of I love them all and do not intend to change one of them.   I am Popeye to the max….I am what I am and I fucking like it.

I can be very condescending when people post shit like this on Facebook…

I am personally more afraid of a world full of people who post this on facebook or spew this shit from their pieholes.  Saying things like this I think it’s a 99% chance that you were ones of these kids who did get the trophy minus the good shit kicking from your parents that you so richly deserved.  You pine for a world that you never lived in or even would have liked had you lived through it.  You are pretending to be a 1940’s parent without a single clue as to why.  Learn to be a critical thinker on your own instead of stealing snippets from other generations.  If you truly feel this way then parent your own kids that way and shut up.

See…I am condescending and that is a really, really deplorable trait.

And yes, this was a very sly way of pointing out a personal flaw while venting a bit but come on.  Did you really think that I was going to go a whole month without popping off?

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Why I Suck. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

