Did I Miss It

Did the world end as I took a bit of a nap after running around all day today?  Did Christ come back?  Any UFO’s or anything?  Nothing you say.  Well that is just too bad and I guess we will just have to wait for another significant date to no one.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did I Miss It

  1. msbewil says:

    wow.. to say the phrase slightly snotty would not do your demeanor justice. I have noticed a trend in your post lately. I must say I am glad I did not get to meet this Joesph, as it would cause me to never have gotten to know Jay. Never would have thought.

  2. martineden says:

    Slightly snotty? That is all I achieved with that quick quip? Fort a guy who basically prints Genghis Khan in training slightly snotty is way under the bar. I will work on it next time and make sure I get at least a proper fully snotty.

Leave a Reply

