KSE – In Due Time

I was not expecting too much from this track as I have been less than excited since Howard Jones left KSA and was replaced by original KSE singer Jessie Leach.  I enjoyed the Times of Grace album but I was worried that the true KSE sound would disappear.

Based on this single track I would say I am much more hopeful for the new album due out on April 5th – Disarm The Descent.  Jessie seems to have really improved and the band seems to be progressing as well reverting to old ways.

Check it out here…

 

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

