Kick Ass Fucking Balance

I have never been a New Balance guy.  I have always been a Nike/Puma/Adidas guy when it comes to sneakers.  No need to add new friends to the party right?  Well I am sadly wrong as New Balance makes a damn nice shoe.  Picked these up last week, love the hell out of them and expect a few more NB’s to grace my presence in the new future…

New Balance Surfer 574

New Balance Surfer 574

New Balance Surfer 574

New Balance Surfer 574

I like the way the colors and the texture pop off each other.  The next pair might require a clown shoe mentality to squeeze in all the colors I like.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kick Ass Fucking Balance

  1. Tony R says:

    What size are you? I’ll take your old pair

Leave a Reply

