Shit I Do Not Like

For the last few months I have not written as much as that is normally due to 3 main factors-

  1. Summer.  I am just too busy with everything else to dedicate myself to writing even if it is only 15 minutes a day.
  2. Summer.  My job is crazy busy (thank God).
  3. Summer.  I am just too busy with everything else to honestly generate the anger and hatred I need to fuel the BM.  I am not your average angry person getting mad at shitty drivers or gas prices or things like that.  My hatred needs build up and a certain personal edge to it.

That being said I think I need to vent a bit more to keep the pressure in my head in check so I will work on amping back up in the anger department.

As such, I have to admit that Carrie Underwood annoys the piss out of me.  I get it that we need our pop stars to be manufactured and generic but she cornered the market on fake bullshit and the ability to sell it to general public as authenticity.  From the down home country girl bullshit to the scorned ex to the god fearing bullshit it all just makes my stomach turn.

Also, I do not like to get into looks that much on the BM as everyone has their own look but I do not get magazines and online shit hyping her looks as to me shit looks like a man.  Generally a man with a shit load of makeup but she has got that transvestite look down without question.  That’s cool if that is what you like though.

So there you go…let mis-guided anger reign.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Shit I Do Not Like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

