She Is That Annoying – Douchebagget (SP?) Of The Week

  • I’d rather smoke crack than eat cheese from a tin.
  • They love a brown rice stir-fry, but they also love their ‘Coke of the week.(About her kids)
  • My grandmother’s father was a chicken farmer on Long Island back in the day; so needless to say, chicken soup is in my blood.
  • I don’t eat red meat, but sometimes a man needs a steak.
  • I once overnighted a batch from London to my manager in Los Angeles who was doing the clean program and was dying for a cookie! They did not disappoint.

Thanks to Savory magazine for recently listing 20 gems that came from the pie hole of Gwyneth Paltrow pertaining to food.  I have listed some of my favorites above.  Every day I thank the lord for Gwyneth Paltrow as otherwise I would think being a douchebag is the province of men alone.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Douchebag Of The Week. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She Is That Annoying – Douchebagget (SP?) Of The Week

  1. sheila says:

    i believe the correct spelling would be douchbag-ette (or would that be douche baguette?)

Leave a Reply

