Letterhead Rabbit Hole

I have a hate/love relationship with all things writing.  The hate is due to the fact that my hand writing is atrocious.  The love is due to the fact that I love all types of handwriting tools.  Fountain pens, stationary, envelopes and letterhead.  It is truly a lost art form due to email and that is a shame.  That being said I was going down one of my typical crazy rabbit holes and stumbled upon Letterheady.  Letterheady is essentially an homage to great letterheads…..not actual letters but the letterhead used.  Truly insightful and brilliant. and here are a few of my favorite ones –

tumblr_mbkjfkWCgl1qac511o1_500

 

tumblr_lk2knxivDi1qac511o1_500

 

Check out Letterheady and enjoy.

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Blog-O-Rama, Me Likey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

