Acceptable, Still Not Recommended

I do not accept putting stickers on cars.  I just do not get it.  I am a crazy liberal but do I need to my Jeep to broadcast this news for me?  I like Star Wars and comics but I am pretty sure that no one else on I-88 gives a shit that I like Darth Vader and Wolverine.  The one thing I am sure of is I do not care how many people or pets are in your family.  I do not care if they are represented as stick figures, animals or whatever.

The following sticker is not recommended but I find it slightly less annoying brought to you by Grumpy Cat…

61x0FGp6WjL._SL1500_

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in Shit I Do Not Like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

