Annual Oscar Poll In Memoriam

Before the show starts I want to add our own special In Memoriam to the one and only Mr. B.  Mr. B won our 2nd Annual Oscar Poll and finished in the top 10 every single year in which he competed.  He was a spirited competitor and is loved by his family and is missed by the entire Marlovits Oscar Committee.

Mr. B

Mr. B

In his memory I’m glad to say we have two new dogs joining our contest this year and hope they can live up to the lofty standards that Mr. B set.

Cheers to you B!

About martineden

I am not here to please anyone.
This entry was posted in 8th Annual Oscar Pool. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Annual Oscar Poll In Memoriam

  1. Heeman says:

    I second the (e)motion.

  2. Juli says:

    You were a great competitor Mr. B – you always beat me too! Our Molly will try to carry the torch for you! LOL

  3. Anonymous says:

    I miss my boy Mr. B! Bessie is going to try to live up to your…well…I don’t know what to call it…”Uncle Joe” has always cursed being beat by a dog!!!!

Leave a Reply

